My Wisdom Tales Comics

I chose Whose Dream Is This? as one of my stories from Wisdom Tales. Wisdom Tales is a book with stories and folktales from around the world. This story is from China and is about a smart philosopher. The philosopher has a dream that he is a butterfly. When he wakes up the man asks himself, “Am I a man who dreamed he was a butterfly? Or am I a butterfly, dreaming I am a man?” This was a very smart man and if everyone stopped and really thought about life, we would all be geniuses!

UntitledI also chose The Best Fit because I sometimes feel like I’m always forgetting things. This story comes from China and is about a man and shoes. A man wants shoes and he measures his feet. When he gets to the shoe shop, the man realizes that he forgot the measurements. The man runs all the way back home and realizes that he could just have tried on shoes. That man learned a valuable lesson.

Untitled

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *