How not to use an iPad

I am going to tell you how to use an iPad at school and for education. I think you should check with the teacher and tell them what you plan to do with them before you start working. I also suggests that you keep your iPad organized so you can find things easily. I also think that you should be certain you are not taking more time using the iPad than you would using another method. I would strongly recommend that you don’t play games on it while at school or the teacher will complain that it is bad for learning and is a distraction. Now here are a couple things not to do with it.

.Don’t leave it out in the open

.Don’t let your friends use it even if they say they won’t break it

.Don’t forget to charge it

One thought on “How not to use an iPad

  1. The same as the MacBooks. Again, I am reminded how delicate these technological posh items are. No games, nothing. This is just for educational usage, and you proved to us how crucial that we follow these rules, otherwise there will be relentless consequences.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *