Near Travesty With The iPads (Drew)

Today I had left my iPad in one of the desks in my home room during lunch. I came back at tutorial and checked my locker for my iPad, where it wasn’t there. I panicked and rushed into the room and checked the desk where is was sitting at and it wasn’t there. I thought to myself, I can explain this to Mrs. Williams. I started for Mrs. Williams room and right as I hit the door she had already stepped out and she was looking for me. There was a knot in my stomach right before she started talking to me and then she said that she had it. She said that it was my first strike and I got it back immediately, but if I lost it again she would take it away for a longer time. I am grateful that I have it back and losing it just once made me appreciate the opportunity to have these devices. I plan to make sure this doesn’t happen again!

2 thoughts on “Near Travesty With The iPads (Drew)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *