Giving up the Ring Binder… Not Yet! by Eric B.

I am very reluctant about giving up my ring binder. I am very dedicated to good handwriting and I like to write things down or print them out. For me, I would be happy giving up my ring binder if I had a laptop that I brought to school, but with my iPad I feel that everything is harder to type and more frustrating. Typing on a laptop I can get about 50 words a minute while on the iPad I get the same amount but it is a lot harder to edit and usually requires me to take another five minutes after typing to get it organized and ready for presentation. On the laptop I can edit fast because the click thing with the iPad is near impossible. For me I would rather keep my ring binder if I have a iPad but I would rather have a laptop with no ring binder.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *