Sarah’s Wisdom Tales Comic

For the last few weeks in LA, we have been reading and studying stories from a collection of folktales called Wisdom Tales. Our class has made comics that capture a particular story that we read. For my story, I chose Old Dog and Coyote from Mexico. We used Adobe Photoshop to make our comic scenes and then transferred them into a program called Comic Life. Using Photoshop was very fun, and we already knew the basics that our teacher taught us. Comic life was also fun to use, especially when using the huge, bubble fonts that can fold onto themselves. I had a lot of fun making my comic, and I hope you enjoy it!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Sarah’s Wisdom Tales Comic

  1. I love your comic Sarah! There is so much detail, beautiful artwork, easy to understand/follow, and the colors you used just looked great. Great Job!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *