The things I am thankful for

There are somethings I just can’t live without, and very thankful for, but I am very thankful for my friends because they are always there for me and make me smile even when I feel sad. I hope I will always have my friends to lean on. I’m also very thankful for my health because I know there are many people who are sick with cancer and other life-threatening diseases. Another thing I am thankful for is my family because, even though they drive me crazy sometimes, I am lucky to have them by my side. My family puts food on the table and seems to never be out of second chances. I am thankful for many things including my friends, my health, and my family. How about you? What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *