My Birthday story

My 11th birthday

Was so fun! So let’s start off on out journey to the Great Wolf Lodge which is the indoor water park in Charlotte, NC. My friends and I were on a trip to the fabulous GWL and we were jumping around and having fun in the car ride. But guess what? On the way we stopped at a gas station and got stocked up on candy! When we arrived at Great Wolf Lodge looked at it in awe. I told my friends that there was this thing called magi quest and the point of the game was each person buys a wand and there are objects triggered to go off when you point the wand at them. You earn points for every object you get unless it is a cursed object, then it will take away points. There are three floors of this game and at the top there is a boss. We spent the rest of the day buying wands and swimming. The next day we went on the big rides like the howling tornado. Later that day we spent four hours running around the hotel playing magi quest and earning points to fight the dragon at the top floor. We just did not get enough time to fight the dragon so I hope to go back and finish him off. Ad that’s the story of my 11th birthday

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *