My Seventh Birthday

My seventh birthday was probably by far the best birthday ever and here is the story. I woke up the morning of September 19, 2007, my birthday. I ran so fast down the stairs I almost tripped . I sprinted into the kitchen and everyone yelled HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was so astonished. That morning I had pancakes, and it was my luck that it was a Saturday morning, and a beautiful one at that.

Around four o’clock everybody came over. We opened presents. I had received a couple little things, but waited to see what my parents got me. The last present was small box from my parents. I opened the box rapidly, the wrapping paper flew everywhere. I opened the box and there were the tickets to a Baltimore Ravens game!! I screamed at the top of my lungs, so excited, I called all my friends. That was my best birthday ever.

 

One thought on “My Seventh Birthday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *