Best Gift Ever

In my years strangers have given me random things, but this is by far the best. I moved to North Carolina 1 year ago. Before NC I lived in Baltimore Maryland. I am a big Baltimore Ravens fan and still go up for games but still live in North Carolina. When I lived in Baltimore I went to four or five games a year, but one time was really special. It was a rainy October day, we were in line to get to the stadium. Are seats are way up high in the five hundred row. In line two very nice people came up to us and asked if we wanted club level seats. Thinking we would have to pay we tried to say no but they shoved them in our hands and left. Club level is one of the nicest spots you can be in a stadium. There’s a bar couches and everything, like a box seat. The best part is it was covered, NO RAIN!!!! That was one of my best gifts ever.

A PICTURE OF CLUB LEVEL

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *