If I was grown up for a day

– “grown upness is wasted on grown ups.” -Liam Digby (cosmic)

 

If i was an adult for a day, I would try to do everything that an adult is allowed to do that a child can’t. (aside from anything illegal, OBVIOUSLY:)

The very first thing I would do is go REAL go-karting. None of this little bumper cars that go two miles an hour; OH NO, I am talking 50 mile an hour, no bumpers, extremely difficult course. That would definitely be my first thing I would do.

The next thing I would do is go see all of the movies that I really want to see. While I was there, I would get multiple buckets or the extra-buttery popcorn and an extra-large mountain dew. I would also bring all of my friends to those movies and get the equally large popcorns and sodas as well. It would be a great day!

 

One thought on “If I was grown up for a day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *