If I Were a Grown Up for a Day I Would

If I were a grown up for a day I would buy myself a very nice car, like a Ferrari. I could walk to the dealership and talk to one of the workers. I would ask the man many adult questions about the car so I wouldn’t look suspicious. The worker would let me sit in the car and maybe let me take it for a test drive. I would probably crash the car and get in a lot of trouble. The dealership would demand me repay them for the damages and I would say that I don’t have enough money to repay you. Right before the worker tried to yell at me, my day as a grown up would end. I would stand there as a kid again, looking completely innocent and be off the hook.

 

One thought on “If I Were a Grown Up for a Day I Would

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *