I’m Thankful

I’m thankful for many things but the four most important items are my Dad, mom, my brother and sister. I’m thankful for my dad because he keeps on working hard for the family and makes sacrifices for the good. I’m thankful for my mom because she is always there for me when my times are difficult and she will always help me pull through the bad times. I’m thankful for my brother because he is always like the brother I wanted. I brother I can yell at and he would yell at me too. A brother who would play sports with and play video games with. That’s why he is so special to me. And my sister. I’m thankful for her because she’s more than just a sister, she’s my sister. The reason why I’m thankful for her is because she has a lot of my personality traits. And the very last thing I’m thankful for is my Grandma. She is almost my most favorite person in the world. I’m thankful for her because she is the parent who spoils me the most.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *