Parent Party by Imani S.

Being a parent must be hard work, driving to work so early in the morning, cooking food, washing clothes, and driving your kids around the whole entire planet while they’re sitting in the back drinking a juice box and laughing while they are watching tv on the back of your seat. Next thing you know you sit and relax on your sofa and your little baby says “Mommy/Daddy, a got a boo boo.” Or “Can you help me with my homework?” in translation “Can you do my homework?”

But if I were a parent for a day, I would have the time of my life. I would first probably drop my 15 year old daughter out of school, which she’s probably been wanting to do for a while and put her gangster boyfriend in jail, which by the way he deserves. Then we would go to Busch Gardens, and since I’m so tall no matter my age (eleven) I can get on the big girl rides. I would just keep riding and riding and riding until, either I puke after drinking all those icees in between the rides or when the amusement park closes, which is like at 11:00 which is past my bedtime. Wait what bedtime? I’m a grown up I don’t have a bedtime.

I would book this fancy hotel, like the (Marriott) maybe, well the fanciest hotel where I am. Under my parents bank account (don’t tell…shhhh), because I don’t really have a bank account and or a license, but no one knows that, and when we were at the amusement park I wasn’t eligible or my daughter to go on any of the rides. Except for the teapot, kiddish slides, get food from the concession stand, the line for the bathroom since I ate so much food, or if the owner of the amusement park knew my actually age I would get on with a 20 year old woman since she came alone to the greatest amusement park EVER!! And since she is taller than me I would just say she’s my mommy, and they would let me right on by.

The next day I would stay in my fancy hotel room, and order room service of course you know room service, is like you dial the number 6 and all you see are all these overwhelming prices that are ridiculous on the food channel. Like I tried to order this one dish called fettuccini, but it was $65.50. Why would you call it fettuccini if it’s just a complicated word for lasagna and I can cook it a home FOR FREE! No, no, no, no wrong! I decided to keep my $65.50 and go to the most awesome, most healthy, non-fattening restaurant: McDonald’s! I didn’t want to take a taxi, because a bunch of wacko’s drive it and they pretend to drive you where you want them to go, but instead you’re all the way in Mexico getting chased by angry chihuahuas and you still have to pay them $299.00-$399.00 for nothing! So I just decided to rent a limo. This isn’t just an ordinary limo, well it is. It is just the most awesome limo ever, you can watch tv, swim, play the Wii, while listening to Beyonce singing Single Ladies. Since it’sBeyonce I’ll probably need a barf bag in about 3…2…1 PUKE!!! Now usually when you roll down a window in a limo, you would see someone famous like Justin Bieber or how I would spell it Justin Beeber or Nicki Minaj singing Super Bass. Instead they see puke flying out the window and a person with a green face who looks like an elf, since I am wearing all green. Even though it’s not earth day I will still wear green no matter what for recycling and or trash. This limo will take me anywhere and everywhere its tires desire them where will I go next? I don’t know find out next time on Parent Party 2! Wait! Where is my daughter, oh she’s in the swimming pool drowning. AAHHH! Oh never mind Selena Gomez saved her, thanks Sel.

 

One thought on “Parent Party by Imani S.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *