Roller Coaster Chaos by Imani S.

 

Awesome!

My roller coaster, The All Around the World Car Wash is a 4th dimension roller coaster, that is a Wild Mouse, which goes all around the globe to different places, like China and Japan. That’s why it’s called The All Around the World Car Wash. The car wash part of the name is because it goes through a stream of fake throw-up. The passengers will think that it is real vomit or some kinda goo. Of course I won’t leave my happy passengers looking and smelling like goop so the coaster goes through a tunnel that shoots water on the passengers. Just before the ride is over, the coaster has air conditioning that dries them off. Since my roller coaster is called The All Around the World Car Wash of course it has to be the best ride EVER!! These people waited in that long line. The length of my coaster is 5,692 feet With drops as long as 335 feet. The coaster is made of steel and it has wood to support it. I have 11 drops and every drop the coaster goes 110 mph. There is also this amazing figure eight. Well, I always encourage my passengers to enjoy their stay so they won’t feel like they wasted their money. Hopefully they would have eaten some food before they got on the ride! Here are some things that I encourage them to eat before they get on the ride: Chili Cheese Hot Dogs, Large Fries, Funnel Cake, And A LARGE soda. So after they eat all of that and go on my ride on a scale of 1-10 for their sickness, it is 100! In this whole ride, the coaster goes upside down 9 times. You go up and down, side to side, twists and turns. It’s just crazy! My ride is located in the great state known as the Sunshine State, which is also the state where the Gators live, and it’s located where all the kids love to go, DISNEY WORLD!! I hope you enjoy my roller coaster when you come to Florida!

By Imani

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *