Cuil Theory

Cuil search engine

Picture credit: http://www.flickr.com/photos/28702899@N02/2712851003

Let’s talk about Cuil theory. Before reading this post, read the original text (Be careful navigating the website, there’s some non-school friendly material in some of the other pages): http://cuiltheory.wikidot.com/what-is-cuil-theory.  I strongly recommend reading it all the way through. It’s hilarious and gives history to how it was imagined. Now, let’s try to do some creative writing inspired by Cuil theory. Of course, I doubt any of you(including myself) will be able to successfully reach the level that the original Cuil theory did. We can try though. I’ll give the starting point, if it reaches it’s peak, we can start a new one (I will be the one that decides when something reaches that point). Alright, here we go: a man takes a trip to England to visit his cousin. I’ll often be participating, this will be fun. BEGIN.

2 thoughts on “Cuil Theory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *