My favorite birthday By Tanner

All sizes | the cake is a lie | Flickr – Photo Sharing!

My favorite birthday was my 1st grade birthday.

It was my first grade birthday and when I woke up in the morning I was jumping around, my feet stomping. This was going to be the best birthday ever. I zipped out the door right past my awesome neighbor and down to the bus. After a long day of school, I jumped back off the bus and noticed something peculiar about my house! There were weird lights and sounds blaring from inside and then I heard Darth Vader !? What! Soon everyone in my class came, and we tramped around for Darth Vader. There was bang and a bong and some yells. I quickly rushed over to the noise and before I knew it I was battling Darth Vader. I thought now this is an awesome birthday.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *