If I was a Adult for a day

If I was a Adult for one day, I would call out of my job because I stayed up late and I just didn’t want to go. I would stay in bed until 12:00 and play video games. Then I would go get brunch and go to the gym. By now it would 3:00 and I would visit my mom’s house and stay for an hour. Then I would go downtown and go the the Lamborghini dealership to test drive the LP 570-4 Spyder Performante. But before I could do that, I would have to find it in Red And Black and I don’t have a drivers license so I would make conversation to make him like me and trick him into letting me drive the car. Then I would test drive the car and just never come back. By now it would be 7:30 and I would pick up my super model girlfriend from her job and we would go out for dinner at a restaurant we would go to a party and come back at 1:00am. Then I would go to sleep then turn back into a kid after my wonderful day.

 

 

4 thoughts on “If I was a Adult for a day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *