Grown up for one day

“Grown upness is wasted on grown ups” – Liam Digby Comic

 

If I were to be a grown up for one day I would do many things. Starting from when I wake up I would have cleaning ladies clean my room/house and make all the beds in m house. Then I would have a very healthy breakfast and go do my normal workout. Soon after that, I would go and buy a nice new car with my parents’ credit card. After I would go to the most expensive restaurant and have the most expensive meal with all my best friends and pay for them. I would then take my family to amazing trips and water parks and watch my three kids have a blast! Once we are done at the water park, we would go out to dinner and and have frozen yogurt. Also, take a long trip back home and put everyone to bed. That’s how I would spend my day if I were a grown up!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *