Grownupness is wasted on grownups

  • If I were a grownup for a day, I would have a pretty normal day and see what it would be like being a grownup. I would go skydiving, although this would take a little bit of training. Next I would get someone I knew to lend me a car to drive around in. I would have to get a book or something to sit on so that I could reach the steering wheel. Hopefully I would not mix up the gas pedal and brake like Liam did. I would probably just drive around my neighborhood, so as not to hurt anyone. I would look into a mirror to see how I would look when I grew up. This would probably be strange because I would look so different than I used to. I have a feeling that it would be cool to look down at my sister (revenge!!!!). If I still had time I would go to a restaurant and hope that I would be mature enough that people would not find me out. I would watch an R movie until late at night. I would rent it at a redbox. I would like this day to be like the day in the movie Groundhogs Day. (I got this idea from Yaakov)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *