Cosmic: Roller Coaster Project by Kaynaz S.

Hi, I’m Kaynaz S., the creator of the Loop-da-doop Roller Coaster. It’s located in Durham, NC near Carowinds. The theme of my roller coaster is to just have fun and enjoy the ride. My sit down roller coaster is the best in town and it’s made of the best material which is steel. It’s a long coaster with a length of a mile and drops at a 90 degree angle. My roller coaster goes so fast that you can’t hear yourself think, and the drops are really steep you will want to throw up! It goes upside down two times and by the end of it there is a chance you might be sick! One kid even said, “I got so dizzy and sick, that was the last ride I rode for the whole rest of the day!” So come give this coaster a try! I know you will love it!



 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *