I Use iPads: Shaboom! by Will C.

My iPad experience currently is fine, but there are some ups and downs to this cool device. One problem is that when teachers give me more several things to do or add on to my iPad, it gets a little difficult to keep up with all of my assignments. Another thing that is a little disadvantage is that if you lose or break your iPad unless you are syncing your data to your online Evernote account. Using apps like Pages and forgetting to put your documents in Evernote can spell disaster if you lose your device!

One thing I wish we didn’t have is that some teachers are still using binders. Now all of my binders are really bulky and it’s really hard to fit them in my back pack. But, as far as I’m concerned, I think everything with the iPad is going great. I can’t wait until we can download apps of our own and have some more fun!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *