iPads. Good or Bad. By Dan C.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/alyousef/4608462101/sizes/s/in/photostream/

I know it is a privilege for our school to give us iPads, but a bunch of kids are getting very distracted by them. Many kids are playing on apps, drawing pictures, and talking with friends about the stuff they did while the teacher is trying to teach. It is also difficult to be more careful with the iPad. It is very nice that we are able to have iPads, but it has made me a lot more disorganized with my notes in Evernote. It is very confusing to find all of the notes I’ve taken in each class. It is nice having the iPad, but it makes school for me more difficult.

One thought on “iPads. Good or Bad. By Dan C.

  1. I agree that other kids are getting distracted by iPads, but I disagree about Evernote. Ever since I have gotten Evernote, I have been able to keep my work organized and in one spot. Great job with your blog though!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *