iPads good, or bad? By Katie K.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/20927180@N07/4504669733

For me, the iPads help with my learning. The most helpful app on the iPad is Evernote. On Evernote I like how the teachers can share documents with you and how you can make separate notebooks for each of the classes. Instead of using an assignment notebook like last year, I use an app called “Reminders”. The bad thing about the iPads is that on some nights, I forget to charge it. I usually have enough battery for the next day, but in eighth grade they may use their iPads more than we do now. I have also forgotten to bring my iPad to school a couple of times. Some days it is just one more thing you need to worry about, others days it is so helpful and fun to use.

 

4 thoughts on “iPads good, or bad? By Katie K.

  1. Katie, I agree with you. Sometimes I don’t charge it and I get disappointed but other days I like to use it. I also like Evernote and Reminders app.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *