My Comic By Kristina K.

Click for full size

  This is my comic that I made out of the story Empty Cup Mind . After reading the Wisdom Tales in class we all picked a different story to make a comic out of. To do this we used several different programs. The first one we used was Adobe Photoshop. That’s where we made all the pictures for our comics. We learned how to use many of the tools in the program like the different brushes, the paint can, and the different layers. The layers are so we could inter-mix the different drawings to make scenes. Once all the scenes had been completed, we took the scenes and assembled them in Comic Life 2. In there we added text, dialogue, and other information in the text boxes. After the whole thing was finished, our awesome teacher Mrs. Williams checked it and we were done with the project. I really enjoyed this project.

2 thoughts on “My Comic By Kristina K.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *